

# NATIONAL INNOVATION AND STARTUP POLICY – NISP

# **Implementation Expert Committee**

#### **Convenor** :

Dr. A. Kalaiarasi, Deputy Director – ETBI, Sri Shakthi Society for Technology Business Incubator, Sri Shakthi Institute of Engineering and Technology, Coimbatore – 641062

# **External Members :**

- 1. Dr. S. P. Subramaniyan Patent expert, Patent office, Chennai.
- 2. Mr. B. Gowtham Start up/ Alumni Entrepreneur, Sanfin Toolings, Coimbatore.
- 3. Balaje Sunder Raj B Expert from nearby Industry/Industry association/ Ecosystem Enabler, Macincons India Pvt Ltd, Bengaluru.
- 4. Vijayakumar NRR Expert from nearby Industry/Industry association/ Ecosystem Enabler, Founder Passion Foundation, Coimbatore.
- 5. S.Gowri Shankar Expert from nearby Industry/Industry association/ Ecosystem Enabler, Sanspreet Castings Private Limited, Coimbatore.

# **Internal Members :**

SI. No	Name	Designation
1	Mr. T. Sheelan, Joint Secretary, SIET	President- IIC
2	Dr. A. R. Ravikumar, Principal, SIET	Vice President-IIC
3	Ms. Divya Nair	Internship Activity Co-Ordinator
4	Mr. R. P. S. Manikandan	Social Media Co-Ordinator
5	Dr. S. Sasikumar	IPR Activity Co-Ordinator
6	Mr. V. Sre Adethya	Start Up Activity Co-Ordinator
7	Dr. M. Arunkumar	Innovation Activity Co-Ordinator
9	Ms. M. Amuthasurabi	NIRF Co-Ordinator

10	Ms. U. Subhashini	ARIIA Co-Ordinator
11	Mr. Faizeeahmed	Staff Member
12	Dr. Paushalipal	Staff Member
13	Ms. S. Pavithra	Staff Member
14	Mr. P. Vijayakumar	Staff Member
13	V. Srihastini	Student Member
14	V. Van Sankar	Student Member
15	K. Necthra	Student Member
16	G. S. Harish	Student Member
17	M. Thanigai Bharathi	Student Member
18	K. R. Reshma	Student Member
19	M. Prayan	Student Member
20	M. Mithun	Student Member
21	S. Rajendra Prasath	Student Member
22	M. Arunkumar	Student Member